X-Head Cannon - DP2-EN005 - Common - Unlimited Edition
Out Of Stock$0.29
No description for this product.
Card Number: DP2-EN005
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Heavy Mech Support Platform] If you have a monster, 'X-Head Cannon' for example, equipped with 'Heavy Mech Support Platform', and you activate 'Limiter Removal', the ATK will becomes (1800 + 500) x 2 = 4600. Also, the 'Heavy Mech Support Platform' will be destroyed instead of the 'X-Head Cannon' during the End Phase (by the effect of 'Limiter Removal') and 'X-Head Cannon's' ATK will no longer be doubled. [Re: Pole Position] EXAMPLE #1 I have 'Pole Position', 'Luminous Spark' (+500 to LIGHT), and 'Gemini Elf' (1900 ATK / EARTH) face-up on the field. 'Gemini Elf' is the monster on the field with the highest ATK, so it is unaffected by Spell Cards. If the opponent Summons 'X-Head Cannon' (1800 ATK / LIGHT), 'Luminous Spark' will raise the ATK of 'X-Head Cannon' to 2300, making it the highest ATK monster on the field, so it's unaffected by Spell Cards, so it drops to 1800 ATK, then increases to 2300, then drops to 1800, etc. This would create an infinite loop. Therefore, the opponent cannot Summon 'X-Head Cannon'. [Re: Y-Dragon Head] If 'Y-Dragon Head''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Y-Dragon Head' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Y-Dragon Head' is not destroyed at the end of the turn. [Re: Z-Metal Tank] If 'Z-Metal Tank''s ATK is doubled with 'Limiter Removal', and then 'Z-Metal Tank' is equipped to 'X-Head Cannon', 'Z-Metal Tank' is not destroyed at the end of the turn.
Card Text: A monster with a mighty cannon barrel, it is able to integrate its attacks. It attacks in many ways by combining and separating with other monsters.
Card Type: Normal Monster
Monster Type: Machine
Name: X-Head Cannon
Set: Duelist Pack 2: Chazz Princeton